Amy Roth

Chief Environmental Health and Safety Officer

Ward Scobee

Ward Scobee Chief Operating Officer Prior to joining Terra-Gen, Ward Scobee served as Director of Business Management at Caithness Energy, LLC. Ward has over 27 years of experience in the electric power industry. Prior to joining Caithness in May of 1999, Ward was with Dynegy Inc. located in Houston, Texas, where he served in a […]

Gus Luna

Gus Luna Chief Development Officer Prior to joining Terra-Gen, Gus Luna was the Country Manager for the AES Corporation in the Philippines where, among other responsibilities, he was responsible for managing the operations of a 600MW thermal generation facility. During his nine-year tenure at The AES Corporation, Gus served in various power plant development capacities […]

John O’Connor

John O’Connor Chief Financial Officer Prior to joining Terra-Gen in 2009, John O’Connor served as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer for Cogentrix Energy, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Goldman Sachs Group. From 1994 to 2004, John held various financial management positions with Cogentrix Energy, including Senior Vice-President – Finance & Treasurer and Vice-President […]

Jim Pagano

Jim Pagano Chief Executive Officer Prior to joining Terra-Gen, Jim Pagano was President of LS Power Development, LLC. Prior to LS Power, Jim was a Senior Vice President of Caithness from January 2004 to December 2006. From 1992 to 2003, Jim held various positions with Cogentrix Energy, Inc., including Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice […]